Thursday, May 31, 2012

We Speak Russian Here!

Russia Map : Russian federation map
Photo courtesy

I'm learning Russian, and I wondered today which other countries I could visit and use the Russian language.  These countries are:  Czech Republic, Slovakia, Poland, Slovenia, Croatia, Romania, and Serbia.  Russian is also one of the six official languages of the U.N.  For more information click here and click here.  What did you learn today?

No comments:

Post a Comment

All comments are reviewed for appropriate content, then appropriate comments are posted within 36 hours or less.